Posted in Thursday Quiz

Thursday Quiz #1

Hi! This is the first post for Thursday Quiz. Every Thursday I am going to be posting some questions for you guys. You can answer them in the comments. These questions have nothing to do with personal info and are completely appropriate. (Q stands for question) Today’s topic is School. There are only 5 questions. You don’t have to answer all of them you can pick the question.

Q #1: What is your favorite subject? Mine is Literature and Computer

Q #2: If you were a teacher, what subject would you teach? I would probably teach Literature.

Q #3: Would you rather be in public school or private or homeschool? I like homeschool.

Q #4: If you had the choice, would you like to do Math on the computer or in a book? I personally like book. It seems easier to me. 🙂

Q #5: If you were principal for a day, what would you do? I would probably schedule for a field trip.

Enter your answer in the comments below. I would love to hear from you! Also let me know what you want the topic for next weeks quiz!

Author:

A homeschooled 7th grader with a love for reading, writing, drawing, swimming and doll playing.

4 thoughts on “Thursday Quiz #1

  1. I’m a seventh grader too!!! 😀 Here are my answers:

    Q #1: What is your favorite subject?
    I like Math alright… but Geography is cool… 😉

    Q #2: If you were a teacher, what subject would you teach?
    I would want to teach… science, so I could teach about animals!!!

    Q #3: Would you rather be in public school or private or homeschool?
    Homeschool, like you!!! 😀 It’s great isn’t it?

    Q #4: If you had the choice, would you like to do Math on the computer or in a book?
    I like book…but I’ve never done it on the computer, and I think that might be nice! 😀

    Q #5: If you were principal for a day, what would you do?
    I would probably be really mean! XD Haha!! 😛 :/ 🙂
    You’re blog is cool, Cookie! 🙂 😀 Do you have any animals? Thanks for following my blog, I’ll follow you too!!!

    Like

  2. I hope you guys enjoyed this quiz. If you have any suggestions for quiz topics please let me know. Please keep your suggestions appropriate and clean. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment